Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Devasura Inn (8 Kms From Guruvayoor)

Kunnathoor, Punnayurkulam post, althara, Thrissur. Guruvayoor India 679561
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atDevasura Inn (8 Kms From Guruvayoor)
43%Guest recommend this hotel
Sreejith UmmathiriyanPoor service quality and slightly away from Guruvayoor. Water in the washrooms have a brownish hue. The restaurant should definitely be avoided; they ..Read All Reviews
₹ 990
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Devasura Inn (8 Kms From Guruvayoor)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Seetharaman Subramanian
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MO Maneesh Os
    1 /5

    it's a bad hotel like a gost house no room service, staff was not up to the mark as expected,very unhappy with the reception guy behaved,staff are not at all helpful if you book th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    sorry if there is any in convenience happened for you.we were partially closed for 11 months because of the kerala abkari policy.so there was only few staffs to maintain the propertuy,now we are open with full amenities.

    VB Vineesh Babu Babu
    1 /5

    Bar attached hotel. Not good for family. Rooms are good. But the management is unprofessional..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    sorry if there is any in convenience happened for you.we were partially closed for 11 months because of the kerala abkari policy.so there was only few staffs to maintain the propertuy,now we are open with full amenities.

    NS Navinkumar Senthilkumar
    1 /5

    **..... I reached the hotel by 10 pm(8/5/2018).... the person made me wait for more than half hour.., then he called me and said that the booking can't be made because they hav

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 hours

    sir, sorry for the inconvenience .but the actual situation was thr moment we had received your booking we rejected the booking because the rooms were sold out for a marriage function.you can check your booking status.but we managed to provide you a nice room for the night.the time delay caused because we had to reconfirm with goibibo .any way sorry for that you had to wait in the reception for about 15 minutes.hope you enjoyed thr stay.thanks..

    SK Sanithan Kj
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Seetharaman Subramanian2018, 5 Sep
    atDevasura Inn 8 Kms From Guruvayoor

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved