Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Devasura Inn (8 Kms From Guruvayoor)

Kunnathoor, Punnayurkulam post, althara, Thrissur. Guruvayoor India 679561
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • Facade
  • Interior
  • Facade
  • Restaurent
  • Interior
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Reception Area
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
2018, 22 May
atDevasura Inn (8 Kms From Guruvayoor)
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Sreejith UmmathiriyanPoor service quality and slightly away from Guruvayoor. Water in the washrooms have a brownish hue. The restaurant should definitely be avoided; they ..Read All Reviews
₹ 990
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Devasura Inn (8 Kms From Guruvayoor)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Ironing Service
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.3 / 514 Reviews
    2.0Service Quality
    2.3Food & Drinks
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 May

    Bar attached hotel. Not good for family. Rooms are good. But the management is unprofessional..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 May

    **..... I reached the hotel by 10 pm(8/5/2018).... the person made me wait for more than half hour.., then he called me and said that the booking can't be made because they have another bulk booki

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 7 Sep

    I recommend this hotel to other travellers. Neat rooms, good service, just 10 minute drive to the temple.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Devasura Inn 80 Kms From ThrissurManager replied in a year


    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Jul

    worst experience.. I have booked two rooms. they have provided two booking ID.but during check-in provided only one room..reception people were not friendly. since everything happened because of hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Devasura InnManager replied in a year

    sorry for the inconvenience.Will clear the issues in future

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved