Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Divine Calling International

Near Taxi Stand, Tapovan Sarai Luxman Jhula, Badrinath Road, Rishikesh, OPP GAYATRI RESORT Rishikesh India 249192
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atDivine Calling International
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Nimish MalpaniThe caretaker was extremely helpful and cooperative. Rooms were decent. However they should have informed of the shared bathroom earlier...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Divine Calling International
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MC Mithun Chatterjee
    1 /5

    Hugely overpriced compared to the facilities they provided. Primarily a homestay with no AC & basic amenities. Breakfast provided is also not upto the mark comparing with the price

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DP Deepak Parashar
    5 /5

    I really enjoy to stay here N staff is so coprative

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DK Daulat Kundara
    3 /5

    It was nice ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Daulat, We would like to thank you for your review, looking forward to serve you soon.

    NM Nimish Malpani
    4 /5

    The caretaker was extremely helpful and cooperative. Rooms were decent. However they should have informed of the shared bathroom earlier.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Malpani, It is indeed our pleasure to know that you had wonderful experience staying with us. Looking forward to serve you soon.

    UR Utkarsh Rathore
    5 /5

    View from hotel is nice. Service is too good. Behaviour of staff is also too good. Nice rooms in reasonable price.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Rathore, It is indeed our pleasure to know that you had wonderful experience staying with us. Looking forward to serve you soon

    Close
    Mithun Chatterjee2018, 30 Mar
    atDivine Calling International

    Hugely overpriced compared to the facilities they provided. Primarily a homestay with no AC & basic amenities. Breakfast provided is also not upto the mark comparing with the price you paid.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved