Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Divine Calling Guest House Vrindavan - Next to Iskcon

hare krishna residency next to iskon temple vrindavan Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atDivine Calling Guest House Vrindavan - Next to Iskcon
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul SharmaNice room,good service quality amazing trip,well behaving staff with hotel Devine calling..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Divine Calling Guest House Vrindavan - Next to Iskcon
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 533 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Nice room,good service quality amazing trip,well behaving staff with hotel Devine calling

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Divine Calling Vrindavan -Next to ISKCONManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Sharma, It is indeed our pleasure to know that you had wonderful experience staying with us. Looking forward to serve you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    it is not a hotel it is lodge. all the things are as per that only. never take breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Divine Calling Vrindavan Next To IskconManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr.Singh, We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you although we upgraded the stay still anything we can do for you in the future will be glad to assist.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    am sharing my experience with this hotel which u called divine calling just good for nathing, so many thing they have to improve, they served tea for us and pots was not clean it giving smell accordi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Divine Calling Vrindavan Next To IskconManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you had with us. For us it is of the utmost importance that all our guests have a good experience while staying with us. We will work on all the areas you mentioned in your feedback and make sure all these things gets fixed right away still anything we can do for you in the future will be glad to assist.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved