Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Divine Paradise

d-14, kalindi colony, opposite maharani bagh,new friends colony Delhi India 110065
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Divine Paradise
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Shristi GuptaIt was a horrible hotel to stay. Poor services. Ac was not working. Staff was not cooperative at all. This is not how the customers should be treated ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2554
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Dining area
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Cloakroom
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 569 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Oct

    It was a horrible hotel to stay. Poor services. Ac was not working. Staff was not cooperative at all. This is not how the customers should be treated while they are travelling from somewhere far to es

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Divine ParadiseManager replied in a day

    Dear Madam, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, as many of our guest has a pleasant stay with us you may check the reviews, we take your feedback very seriously and will take the necessary steps.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Extremely rude and uncooperative staff. The AC and lights were not even working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Divine ParadiseManager replied in 20 hours

    We convey our sincere thanks to you for sharing your feedback with us, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that we will find out the reasons of your unhappiness and resolve them soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved