Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Doegar

The Ridge, Near Christ Church,Shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel Doegar
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Anjan BanerjeeThis review is based on our stay during first week of June. In the screenshot given, it is mentioned free parking, but it is only after reaching that ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Doegar
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Locker Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RJ Raunak Jain
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Thanks for your reviews

    GA Gaurav Arora
    4 /5

    good hotel for stay with family

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Doegar .!!! Many thanks for sharing your valuable review...this helps us improve the services.

    SL Sushil Lamba
    5 /5

    Good food. moderate prices

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your good review

    HM Harish Madaan
    1 /5

    Small room with too high cost,only 4.5inch bed ,not water in taps ,small smelly dirty room ,not recommend to family , difficult to reach hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Harish ji Hotel is in main city and situated on mall road .... on that time there was water crisis in Whole shimla and informed guest earlier regarding same ..in spite of that we served water by bucket in every room.. for your information as you booked the room we gave the same and you were satisfied on that time.. for future time we would try to do mere best as we can....

    RS Rahul K Soni Soni
    2 /5

    Its good. only problem is that even though it is in premium location there are no vehicle access to that place. secondly, the rooms shown in the photographs are of luxury room but

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Sir Hotel is situated on mall road and everyone know that there are not allowed any vehicle on mall road .. Rahul ji you booked standard room and same standard room we provided to you and your room was not luxury room so how can you sat that you booked luxury room. there are only spacious difference between standard room and luxury room and facilities remains same in both.

    Close
    Raunak Jain2018, 3 Sep
    atHotel Doegar

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved