Hotel

HOTEL DONA CASTLE

kottamukku junction, kottamukku ,lakshminada, kollam Kollam India 691013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHOTEL DONA CASTLE
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod Rkthis is the worst hotel which I ever booked.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.0 / 55 Reviews
40%Guests
Recommend
3.1Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.0Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.0Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Dona CastleManager replied in 3 minutes

Thank you sir.. come again...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Dona CastleManager replied in 6 days

Thank you sir..Come Again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 May

this is the worst hotel which I ever booked...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Dona CastleManager replied in a day

According to our Company policy we can't allow more than the pax mentioned in the booking. that is, maximum 3 persons in one room.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 May

No one at the reception or no service boy. Not even hotel bother to keep water also inside room. Even when we want to ask for water nobody is there to respond. Although romoms is okay but no service i

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Dona CastleManager replied in 9 days

Sir, We are sorry for that. At that time we are are facing such a situation that short of staffs in our Hotel then the problem is solved now. We guarentee you that next time we will give you better service. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you..

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Dona CastleManager replied in an hour

Actually the guest booked for 2 aduts but he came with a group of 5. We can't allow to enter more than the pax mentioned. Later our Manager given permission to enter 5 members in one room but only for 1 hour time. Thus the complaint was resolved.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved