Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Doorways Residency

n 11/2 dlf square building, jacaranda marg, dlf phase 2, sector 25, gurgaon Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atDoorways Residency
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep Kumarits a house actually. so it was like a homestay for me. the room was good and big but they don't have a complete kitchen there. they can provide you b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Doorways Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Photocopying
    • Dining Hall
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 523 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    its a house actually. so it was like a homestay for me. the room was good and big but they don't have a complete kitchen there. they can provide you breakfast only. otherwise everything was fine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Doorways ResidencyManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review.We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Staffs are good n polite but lot of lackness in terms of quality in food and room cleaniness. Breakfast was nt at all good . Half cooked type parathes , water was having odour . No wardrobes in room.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Doorways ResidencyManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Guest, Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, will work on the concerned areas to improve the services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Doorways ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review.We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    good staff & Maneger Mr Deepak very helpful thanks Doorway staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Doorways ResidencyManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest,We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved