Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dream Home Residency

near kulathupalam,k.k. road Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atDream Home Residency
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Piyush Rawatgood decent hotel..clean rooms..very near to Periyar entry point..good location..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dream Home Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Taxi Services
    • Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec

    good decent hotel..clean rooms..very near to Periyar entry point..good location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Oct

    It is good for stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Home ResidencyManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Dream Home Residency ....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Oct

    superb location.. but there is no quality service given for the guests. no hot water for bathing and no proper amenities provided.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Home ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from dream home residency ..!!! I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved