Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Dream

Circuit house road, Near hotel kanishka, Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos84 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 25 Sep
atHotel Dream
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalan PrasadIt is suitable hotel for family. It has clean & comfortable rooms. Location is approachable from private & government bus stand within one kilometre ...Read All Reviews
₹ 911
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Dream
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NK Nishant Kumar
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    FP Francis Pu
    3 /5

    Value for money. staff is good. Food can be further improved.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RT Ramesh Tripathi
    1 /5

    worst experience ever, dirty rooms no power backup even beds are dirty too, I will recommend not stay in this hotel with family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear sir. You wanted complimentory pick up from the bus stand which we dont do. You told to change the bed sheets the next day which we changed. The room has wooden flooring which is moped every day. In voucher you had shown 4 person. But you came 5 person.then also we accommodated you. You didnt want to pay for the extra person. We always have sweeper and housekeeping service available at our hotel

    BB Bharat Bhushan
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GK Gyanendra Kishor
    3 /5

    washrooms tap are not services are very slow.manager behavior is good.Trying to solve problem but not having pleasure stay in hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear sir. Would have been nice if you had raised the problem while you were staying. So that we could have removed the problem. Any way thanks for your stay. Look forward to serve you better in your future visit.

    Nishant Kumar2018, 1 Aug
    atHotel Dream

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved