Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dream Land Hill Resort

Kuttikanam PO, Peermedu, Near Thekkady, Kuttikkanam India 685531
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atDream Land Hill Resort
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dream Land Hill Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • ceiling fan
    • 24-hour room service
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily housekeeping
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RV Ratheesh Vp
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VP Varkiachan Pettah
    4 /5

    Hi The approach road is damaged.they are getting it repaired. No restaurant but they are getting the food from near by restaurant. Maintenance not up top the mark.It is worth food

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Shabeer Kallinkeel
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Satheesh Kumar
    1 /5

    The management is not at favorable to the guests who book .... To such guests they allow inconvenient room with no facility. . And moreover the hotel is not in an ideal place. We c

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the stay. But as we have informed you earlier that you have booked the lowest priced rooms in our establishment and we provided you with all the necessities we have mentioned in the website. Also we offered you an option to upgrade the rooms but you didn't want that.We also provided you additional facilities free of cost. I again apologize for your inconvenient. Hope to serve you better on your next stay.

    Close
    Ratheesh Vp2018, 14 Sep
    atDream Land Hill Resort

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved