Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dream Land Hill Resort

kuttikanam po, peermedu, near thekkady, Kuttikkanam India 685531
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
  • 205847_238925079472541_1238148_n.jpg
  • dream1.jpg
  • 1488874536863.jpg
  • 1488874782523.jpg
  • 1488874591235.jpg
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atDream Land Hill Resort
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Satheesh KumarThe management is not at favorable to the guests who book .... To such guests they allow inconvenient room with no facility. . And moreover the hotel ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dream Land Hill Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.1 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    2.1Location
    2.2Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    The management is not at favorable to the guests who book .... To such guests they allow inconvenient room with no facility. . And moreover the hotel is not in an ideal place. We couldn't sleep well.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Land Hill ResortManager replied in a month

    I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the stay. But as we have informed you earlier that you have booked the lowest priced rooms in our establishment and we provided you with all the necessities we have mentioned in the website. Also we offered you an option to upgrade the rooms but you didn't want that.We also provided you additional facilities free of cost. I again apologize for your inconvenient. Hope to serve you better on your next stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved