Hotel

Dream Land Home Stay

#681, basaveshwara extension, near balamuri temple, kushalnagar 571234, coorg Coorg India 571234
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atDream Land Home Stay
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Kishan Kumar“Good Homestay at this budget” The owner is very kind person and he is personally taking care of its guests. He is very helpful. I spend sometimes wit..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Shuttle Service (free)
  • Reception
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.5 / 54 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Mar

“Good Homestay at this budget” The owner is very kind person and he is personally taking care of its guests. He is very helpful. I spend sometimes with him and got inspiration of life. View from this

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 4 months

Dear Mr Kishan Kumar, Thank you for a great review of our homestay! We work really hard to serve the best to you, and we are glad to see those efforts paid off on your last visit. We will make sure to continue the hard work. Hope to see you soon again. Warm regards, AR Sheik

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Jun

we came late at night so the owner himself came to pick us from the bus station. He's a really nice host and very friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 7 months

Dear Guest, Thanks for the review and ratings

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 19 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 14 Apr

Rooms are very small and not at all maintained. Food is worst. This can not be considered as a home stay. For a home stay they generally make home made food and serve the customers. here they get food

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 2 months

It was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved