Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dreamland Homestay

#681, basaveshwara extension, near balamuri temple, kushalnagar 571234, coorg Coorg India 571234
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atDreamland Homestay
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Michael JonasExcellent service at budget price. We stayed for 2 days at Dreamland and enjoyed our time there. Mr Sheikh and his staff were very obliging. Rooms wer..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dreamland Homestay
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Children's Park
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Whirlpool Bath / Shower Cubicle
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • Dining Space
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Rafting
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Paid Transfers
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Sep

    Excellent service at budget price. We stayed for 2 days at Dreamland and enjoyed our time there. Mr Sheikh and his staff were very obliging. Rooms were clean and neat, wifi fast and and breakfast well

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Michael Jonas, Thank you for a great review of our homestay! We work really hard to serve the best to you, and we are glad to see those efforts paid off on your last visit. We will make sure to continue the hard work. Hope to see you soon again. Warm regards, AR Sheik

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Mar

    “Good Homestay at this budget” The owner is very kind person and he is personally taking care of its guests. He is very helpful. I spend sometimes with him and got inspiration of life. View from this

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr Kishan Kumar, Thank you for a great review of our homestay! We work really hard to serve the best to you, and we are glad to see those efforts paid off on your last visit. We will make sure to continue the hard work. Hope to see you soon again. Warm regards, AR Sheik

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Jun

    we came late at night so the owner himself came to pick us from the bus station. He's a really nice host and very friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the review and ratings

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 19 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 14 Apr

    Rooms are very small and not at all maintained. Food is worst. This can not be considered as a home stay. For a home stay they generally make home made food and serve the customers. here they get food

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Dream Land Home StayManager replied in 2 months

    It was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved