Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Dream Valley Residency

Near Railway Request Stop, Beside Adonai Church, Araku valley Araku Valley India 531149
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atHotel Dream Valley Residency
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Pallabi PaulVery beautiful and quit place and service man are also co operates our members. Any problems are solves this maneger and enjoying fullfil this day......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Dream Valley Residency
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Fire Safety
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily newspaper
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 513 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Aug

    Good Hospitality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Aug

    Little far from the main city, but Good service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 Aug

    The property is not at all ready to accept guests. They don't have even cup dish and glass. Hotel staff speaks only telegu. No TV...Odd road no Connectivity with main market

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Dream Valley ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback.Sir, we have TV in every room and they are working. In your case, the channels you want to see not there in the subscription pack list.We always try to satisfy the customer with their needs, so immediately recharged for the requested channels.We tried our best to arrange all the things that you requested. Please do visit again.Thanks!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 Jul

    best hotel in araku, highly recommend if u wanna relax, clean and well maintained rooms at affordable prices excellent service by the owner and hotel staff. I would rate 5/5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Dream Valley ResidencyManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.Please do visit again.Thanks!

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved