Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dream Valley Resorts

Survey No. 78/8,Before Chilkur X Roads Nazeebnagar, 4 kms from the yenkapally Bus stop. Hyderabad India 501504
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atDream Valley Resorts
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Chaitanya ImmidiThe slides in kids pool are in worse condition... many women n kids got their nylon pants torn because of the very rough surface of slides.. no one di..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dream Valley Resorts
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Suitable For Children
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Billiards
    • Dining Hall
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • wi fi
    • Basketball Court
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Rain Dance Facility
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Onsite Parking
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Children's Park
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Wifi
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • Reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Table Tennis
    • Conference Facilities
    • Amusement Park
    • All meals included
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Gardens
    • Recreation Zone
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Badminttion Court
    • Pool Table
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Nature Walk
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AM Anil Moharana
    3 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 minutes

    Dear Mr. Anil. Thank you for reviewing us, However we are a bit disappointed , as you have rated us 3 stars, as we pride ourselves on being top class service providers with the ideal environment and tasty food. In case you still feel that there is something lacking we request you to write or call us and let us know your opinion

    ZS Zainab Sayyed
    2 /5

    Food is good, rooms are basic and neat. Service is very bad. Reception staff are very bad and make the entire experience hell.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Ms. Zainab Sayed, Thank you for reviewing us, at the same time please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at the resort. We have seriously taken a note of your concerns and will be addressing the same immediately.

    ZS Zainab Sayyed
    2 /5

    The hotel reception staff are not welcoming and make the entire process difficult and pathetic. Room was allotted at 5pm after reminding them 10 times. As we booked two rooms , one

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sayed, We have noted your concern, and would like to inform you that due to various unrelated couples booking rooms, we are treading softly, as our company policy does not allow un married and unrelated couples. However some times things go a bit out of control and the right guest has to go through a lot, which happened in your case. We apologise for this and assure you that anything of this sort will not happen going forward.

    AV Abhinav Vanama
    4 /5

    had worst experience info billing... other than that every thing was good..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Mr. abhinav, Thank you for letting us know the shortcoming you faced at the resort, please accept our apologies for the same. We have already taken this and have systematized our billing, so that the guests will not face this experience anytime going forward.

    TG Tharun G
    5 /5

    Actally i’m planning this week end with my girlfriend in the Dream valleyResort, so r u going to allow the unmarried couples ??

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Regrets Mr. Tharun, unmarried unrelated couples will be denied entry

    Close
    Anil Moharana2018, 12 Oct
    atDream Valley Resorts

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved