Hotel

Dream Valley Resorts

survey no. 78/8,before chilkur x roads nazeebnagar, telangana 501504 near yenkapally bus stop. Hyderabad India 501504
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 May
atDream Valley Resorts
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ameena AfreenNeed to improve a lot m not satisfied wit d response n all..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
47Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Barbecue Area
  • Basketball Court
  • Billiards
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Table Tennis
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Gardens
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Catering
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Exhibit Space
  • Suitable For Children
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • Picnic Area
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Pool Table
  • Nature Walk
  • Smoking Area
  • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
  • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
  • In House Events
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • Kids Play Zone
  • Badminttion Court
  • Board Room
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Food Facility
  • Children's Park
  • Family Room
  • Party hall
  • STD / ISD
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Recreation Zone
  • CCTV
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Pest Control Facility
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances

Location

4.0 / 5339 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 May

Need to improve a lot m not satisfied wit d response n all

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Ahmed, We apologise for not being able to meet your requirements, however we would also like to understand in detail your concerns. Please feel free to write to us, and we will ensure you have a better experience.

3 / 52017, 1 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in 37 minutes

Dr Imtiyaz, Thank you for reviewing us, however we are unhappy that the resort did not meet your expectations. We would like to inform you that this is not as per our defined standards. We regret the same, and request you to write to us as to the areras which you found unsatisfactory so that we can do good.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
5 / 52017, 13 Apr

We planned this outing for my friend who came from UK day before yesterday. This place easily located near chikur Balaji temple unlike as few long way inside.As it was weekdays place was not much cro

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 928 times
Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in 6 days

Dear Mr. Sujit Kumar, You have made our day, your review has given us that impetus to provide more in terms of service quality and amenities. The fact that you were able to enjoy the complete resort experience has us humbled. Thank you. If you would like to see some more additions please feel free to share your views on customercare@dreamvalleygroup.com

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Mar

awesome resort and food is very good. many types of swimming pools like for kids and elder people to enjoy.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Vineeth, Thank you very much for reviewing us, we are delighted that our resort amenities and food was to your liking. We would like to let you know that you were a great customer and appreciate your statement.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved