Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Dream Valley Resorts

survey no. 78/8,before chilkur x roads nazeebnagar, 4 kms from the yenkapally bus stop. Hyderabad India 501504
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
  • DSC_2992
  • Interior View
  • Hotel Exterior
  • Interior View
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos231+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
2018, 19 Mar
atDream Valley Resorts
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Asit Routraywe went there to celebrate our son's 5th birthday. the experience was nice. my son enjoyed the water park & rides was an memorable experience fo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dream Valley Resorts
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Safe
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 5379 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Mar

    A resort with all features for group and family vacation

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr. Naveen, Thank you for rating us 5 stars, we are happy that your review stresses on the part that it is for the families as we have been projecting ourselves as a family resort and pride ourselves on it. Your review has given us the motivation to go ahead in the same direction.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Mar

    I've been to Dreamvalley more than 4 times with friends, family and office and had good time specially and still like to visit this place in my leisure.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr. Atif We are humbled by your review, it has made our day. Please share with us your contact details, we would like to show our appreciation and welcome you as a regular patroniser of Dream Valley Resorts

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Total wastage of the money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Valley ResortsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sandeep Kumar, While thanking you for the review we admit we are shocked as the kind of review published. Can you please let us know what prompted you to give us 2 out of 5, and what are the issues you have faced. We will be waiting to hear from you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved