Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dream Vision Guest House

dr kelkar road, opp telephone exchange Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos23+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atDream Vision Guest House
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay Bhattbahut bekar.. koi na jana bhai.. khana b nagar se bulana padega..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dream Vision Guest House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Books/Magazines
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Family Room
    • Terrace
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Barbecue Grill
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 558 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 2 Feb

    bahut bekar.. koi na jana bhai.. khana b nagar se bulana padega

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Vision Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you Mr Bhatt for your critical appraisal. It is clearly mention on booking website that we do not allow rooms without getting both gents and ladies valid ID. It's clearly mentioned on booking website that we do not have restaurant but we provide breakfast and all the major restaurant are near by. Again if you had asked at the reception if food would be brought from 'Nagar" then we would have pointed your attention to the (BIG) notice board which has list of restaurants who would have provided you food to your room without ANY delivery charges. During your stay you stayed gladly and happily and did not once complain to the management staff.....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Feb

    Room is very small, no almirah and dressing tablein room Conjusted for2 adult and 1 infant

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Vision Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank your for your critical criticism Mr. Chayan Basu. Room pictures are clearly shown on booking website which clearly mentions the facilities available in the room, However table and chair is provided in the room for all our guest with complimentary mineral water, soap and shampoo. You had book double bed room and bed is large enough to accommodate 2 adults with infant. Large Mirror is also provided for all guest in the bathroom. We also allowed you to check in early because of infant without any extra charges. During your two day stay you did not raise any issue to the management about room congested even not when you asked for housekeeping next day. Hope this is satisfactory response to your critical appraisal.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jan

    I stayed at this hotel for 2 days and it was really good experience for me...the hotel is situated in the middle of town and market area nearby (approx. 300 meters by walk). Hotel staff is co-operativ

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dream Vision Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Thank you very much for your valuable feedback Mr. Shah, much appreciated. Looking forward to see you soon in future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved