Hotel

Dream World Resort

nainod road, near gommatgiri, indore (away from city 10 kms approx.) Indore India 453112
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atDream World Resort
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinay Jainworst place ever been and worst service one could get!! NEVER VISIT THIS PLACE EVER.!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.6 / 540 Reviews
67%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.6Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.6Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Feb

worst place ever been and worst service one could get!! NEVER VISIT THIS PLACE EVER.!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 1 Dec

Vary Bad experience...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Dream World ResortManager replied in a day

Sorry to say but Guests should never be like you. You were pre informed about sudden unavailability of room. U still came to the resort and we welcomed you. We offered you complimentary beverages and snacks and you enjoyed them, we even provided you free drop to your destination and in return you say VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. Our entire focus is on client satisfaction always but guests should also try to co-operate sometimes.

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 2 Aug

the hotel is totally opposite of its name. they have big area but not maintained. i have changed this hotel same day and shifted to Purva Hotel. Its like a haunting place.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 977 times
Dream World ResortManager replied in 4 months

Sorry for your bad experience. We have renovated our resort. Please visit https://www.facebook.com/dreamworldresortindore/ for our latest pictures and events. Hope you can give another chance to serve you well. Thankyou.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 30 Jun

Worst hotel I have ever seen. Rooms are not good....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
Dream World ResortManager replied in 5 months

Sorry for your bad experience. We have renovated our resort.** Hope you can give another chance to serve you well. Thankyou.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved