Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Driftwood Inn Cottage

Kanyal Road Simsa Manali HP 175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 14 Aug
atDriftwood Inn Cottage
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankush PathaniaA newly constructed hotel with 3* amenities in such a cheap price. Food is tasty and yummy too. Owner of the hotel Ms.Aditi is doing such a great job...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Driftwood Inn Cottage
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Cook Services
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Courier Service
    • Intercom
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Suitable For Children
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hookah Lounge
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids Play Zone
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Caretaker
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 hour security
    • Fire Safety
    • Smoking Area
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Fire Place Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 521 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    nice hotel ,had a good stay and hygiene tasty food...less price more value 😋😋

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Driftwood Inn CottageManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest We are glad to know that you had wonderful stay with us and you liked our hospitality and services. We always try to give best services to our every guest. Once again thanks for taking a time to reviews us, we look forward to see you soon. Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Aug

    A newly constructed hotel with 3* amenities in such a cheap price. Food is tasty and yummy too. Owner of the hotel Ms.Aditi is doing such a great job. She send us a cab for pick up and welcome us with

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Driftwood Inn CottageManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest We are glad to know that you had wonderful stay with us and you liked our hospitality and services. We always try to give best services to our every guest. Once again thanks for taking a time to reviews us, we look forward to see you soon. Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul

    best hotel 5/5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Driftwood Inn CottageManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Guest Thanks for such a good rating. That shows you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to your visit soon. Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jul

    The overall experience was truely outstanding. The food quality, room service were all very good. The hotel staff was indeed very friendly. The hotel truely added colours to our Manali trip. Loved our

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Driftwood Inn CottageManager replied in 19 hours

    Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding to you resent stay at Driftwood Inn Cottage, Manali. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jul

    I had a very bad and uncomfortable stay at this hotel. The bathroom was stinking all the time. There was no electricity most of the time and they had no back up either. Because of no power, there was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Driftwood Inn CottageManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback. It is very unfortunate that the hotel services during your stay with us did not reflect the quality you expected. Our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We would address the issue and resolve it at the earliest to cater to our guest the best service, I apologize in the behalf of our staff. I am sure you will understand that we have full commitment to provide best services to our valued guest. Thanks for your honest feedback. We hope to have you the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Wish you the best in all your endeavors. Thanks & Regards Driftwood Inn Team

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved