Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Drishyawali guest house

VILL. HURLUDHAR, PO KASOL, DISTT. KULLU, PIN 175105, 2 KM BEFORE KASOL Kasol India 175105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atDrishyawali guest house
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Satya SharmaA good clean guest house run by humble couple. A good stay in low budget. A little change can make it still better, like I missed mirror in bathroom f..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Drishyawali guest house
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 512 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jun

    good hotel.. very near to kasol and Manikaran sahib.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Drishyawali Guest HouseManager replied in 27 minutes

    Respected sir, thanks a lot for your feedback. your appreciation encourage us to serve you better and better. i hope you will have batter stay when you will visit us next time. with warm regards, Nishant Gautam

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Jun

    A good clean guest house run by humble couple. A good stay in low budget. A little change can make it still better, like I missed mirror in bathroom for shaving. Managment is cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Drishyawali Guest HouseManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear sir, thanks a lot for your feedback and suggestions. We will definitely work on your valuable suggestions given to us during your stay as well as in your review. I assure you to get batter services next time. thanks a lot again sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jun

    Food quality not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Drishyawali Guest HouseManager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear sir, thanks a lot for your feedback. I assure you that we will definitly work on food quality and whenever you will visit us next time you will have much better food than you had during your last visit. with warm regards Nishant Gautam for Drishyawali guest house kasol.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved