Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

DS Residency

S10/55E-K-4GeetaNagar Colony,Chowkaghat,Hukulganj,(Near Bright Creation Convent School)Varanasi,U.P. Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • super deluxe room2
  • deluxe room1
  • Deluxe Room-02
  • Super Deluxe-01
  • Standerd Room -01
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Dining
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atDS Residency
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Talvinder SinghNice ambience, hotel location is very good n connected to other parts of city. Hotel staff is also nice n well mannered, room n food was also up to th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to DS Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • slippers and bathrobes
    • Extra beds
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • ATM
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Tour and travel desk
    • Internet
    • Daily newspaper
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • individually-controlled air conditioning
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • Color TV satellite channel with international news
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Free Internet
    • bathroom with shower
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Toiletries
    • Wifi
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Drinking Water
    • Car Rental
    • Cable TV
    • Non Smoking
    • Foreign currency exchange, available 24 hours
    • No alcohol is served
    • bathrobe & slippers
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Internet Access Wireless
    • Free high speed Internet access
    • Internet Access
    • Individual air-conditioning and thermostat control
    • Daily housekeeping and turn-down
    • Wake-up call
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Onsite Parking
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Wardrobe
    • Terrace
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Massage Services
    • Iron / Ironing Board (On Request)
    • Breakfast
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 529 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 May

    Cost of food is soo high... U will get only full plate plane rice worth rs 80 and if u eat outside anywhere in varanasi... In 60 rs u will get thali which contains all material only in 60.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ds ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for feed back.For food price is every where is different is depends of quality.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 Mar

    It's a house converted into a guest house located at a far off place, the owner is a nice man and a helpful person, the guest house rooms and toilets are clean but nothing great to offer. I was there

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ds ResidencyManager replied in 5 minutes

    Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jan

    provide blower in the room in winter........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ds ResidencyManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thanks we will do it.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jan

    The food here is not worth it. U can just eat not more than one bite . Everything thing is in average.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ds ResidencyManager replied in 14 minutes

    According to us we provided our best meal with full preparation .Beside of it there were 4 more costumer who given a excellent review.So I think every body has its own point of view but the reasons given was not suitable.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved