Hotel

DsMezbaan

401, opp medanta, sector 39, gurgaon Gurgaon India 122001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atDsMezbaan
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Deep Trivedidon't go for this hotel..it smells very bad and rooms are also dirty..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
12:00Check In
11:30Check Out
13Rooms
  • Reception

Location

2.5 / 55 Reviews
40%Guests
Recommend
1.9Service Quality
2.5Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
2.1Location
2.6Cleanliness
2.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 6 Dec

don't go for this hotel..it smells very bad and rooms are also dirty

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Ds MezbaanManager replied in 4 months

Dear Mr Deepi, Thank you for staying with us and also appreciate your effort to take out time and write a review about us.We apologize for the inconvenience caused and shall make sure you wont face them again.Kindly share your concerns in details to look upon them We look forward to serve you again with your friends and family .

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 24 Nov

worst experience ever with any hotel staff was not professional

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Ds MezbaanManager replied in 5 months

Dear Mr Francis, Thank you for staying with us and also appreciate your effort to take out time and write a review about us. We look forward to serve you again with your friends and family .

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Nov

nt gud..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Ds MezbaanManager replied in 5 days

Dear Nitin, We appreciate your effort to take out time and share your feedback. We will work on the concerned areas that you have pointed out and definitely improve ourself. We look forwards to serve you again and make your stay more comfortable and memorable.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 17 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Ds MezbaanManager replied in 12 hours

Mr . Jain , Thank you for writing a review about us, we are very keen to know the reason for you been upset. Our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectation. If you can share the areas of concern and specify what went wrong. We will ensure to improve and work on it.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved