Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Dua Continental

mount road extension, kamptee road, sadar, nagpur Nagpur India 440001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Dua Continental
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Atul Benjaminworst trip of my life and worst decision to stay at dua...after 12hrs also they could not accomodate me in a room. Neither they bothered to inform tha..Read All Reviews
₹ 2300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Dua Continental
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 579 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Dec

    worst trip of my life and worst decision to stay at dua...after 12hrs also they could not accomodate me in a room. Neither they bothered to inform that they would put me up in a shanky little hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Dua ContinentalManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, We apologize for not being able to offer you a room in our hotel at that particular time as there was no room available due to peak season. However it is not a regular practice to send our customers to other hotels. We always make sure we have availability of rooms for our guests as per the bookings received. As far as your stay in the other hotel is concerned, our front office representative was ready to accompany you for smooth check-in in the other hotel but you had simply refused. Kindly also mention the complimentary sumptuous breakfast in your feedback you had at our property.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Hotel room is not clean and toilet is very dirty (Not expected )

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved