Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dubai Hotel Kumarakam

on the way of kottayamopposite attamangalam church kumarakom p.o, kottayam dist, kerala, south india Kumarakom India 686563
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
  • 12410556_565442866958519_1604066191649752544_n.jpg
  • 1675_565439763625496_2424755228385410778_n.jpg
  • GROUND FLOOR PASSAGE
  • AC DELUXE
  • GROUND FLOOR PASSAGE
Travellers Photos22+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atDubai Hotel Kumarakam
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Sat Garglocation is good sanitation condition of toilet need improvement.services need to be improved.mosquitoes present, mosquito wire net may be attached on..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dubai Hotel Kumarakam
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 544 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Feb

    location is good sanitation condition of toilet need improvement.services need to be improved.mosquitoes present, mosquito wire net may be attached on Windows. before booking I did not know that rooms

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dubai Hotel KumarakamManager replied in a month

    OK

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Jan

    the hotel is decent enough with gud food and availablity of transport services.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dubai Hotel KumarakamManager replied in 21 days

    Thanks for your valuable comments ,i am very sorry for the inconvenience soused during your stay . thanks and regards , SHAJI THAYIL DUBAI HOTEL ..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Expecting 4 beds for 4 person, rather got 2 shared beds I one common hall, cheap setup.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dubai Hotel KumarakamManager replied in 4 days

    Mr Sujesh, i have seen your review regarding our rooms , you don't compare our property with 5 star hotel, we are budget hotel. our rooms size wise & neatness wise you will not get any complaint and even in five star hotel also you will see 01 double bed means 01 master bed for 2 person .here we did the same we put 02 , 6 feet beds in suite room . destination wise our rate is very low we charged you only RS. 2870/-( FOR Air conditioned room) including GST for 4 person. I don't think you will get the room here for the above rate especially at Kumarakom during the peak time, and we do not have any fare change in seasonal and off season there is only one rate. so what you are expecting more from our side. Dubai Hotel mathew joseph

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved