Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dwarka Hotel

st bus stand,near main market Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atDwarka Hotel
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Kubirdas Pawarvery dirty bed, pillows and sheets, smelly room and bathroom, no WiFi or hot water but polite staff. highly overated and zero value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dwarka Hotel
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 520 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    very dirty bed, pillows and sheets, smelly room and bathroom, no WiFi or hot water but polite staff. highly overated and zero value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jul

    Stayed at Hotel Dwarka with family for 2 days. The hotel is at a walking distance from the ST Bus Stand but the approach lanes are really narrow. The hotel however has a beautiful location and the pro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
    Dwarka HotelManager replied in 2 months

    ear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback .please visit us again Replied by Santosh (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Jul

    I will only recommend this hotel because of its nice location. rooms are of decent sizes, however maintenance is very poor. they did not clean the room beforehand, and cleaned only in front of us afte

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Dwarka HotelManager replied in 4 hours

    so sorry plz visit again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Jun

    Location was the only plus point. 1 km away from main market, however, not walk-able during night.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Not worth, rooms are dirty, stinky and not maintained. Don't even have spare doormats. Feels just not good in their rooms. Hotel staff is polite and behavior nicely... That's the only good thing. But

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Dwarka HotelManager replied in 21 days

    sharing your valuable feedback ,it was a delight to host you as our guest and our entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at hotel dwarka pls do visit again 

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved