Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Eagle Ridge Resorts

16 km, begur koppa road, bangalore south Bangalore India 5600068
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
2017, 17 Dec
atEagle Ridge Resorts
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiva PrasadIts good..Read All Reviews
₹ 3312
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Eagle Ridge Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 5192 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eagle Ridge ResortsManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Pradeep, It was a pleasure hosting your holiday and we are extremely happy to have succeeded in making the same a memorable one for you. Thank you for much for your encouraging review and hoping to welcoming you soon again at Eagle Ridge Resort

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Its good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eagle Ridge ResortsManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Shiva Prasad, it was an immense pleasure to serve you and we thank you very much for your positive appreciation of our property. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Eagle Ridge Resort in a short while. Your Eagle Ridge Team

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Dec


    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eagle Ridge ResortsManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Swaroop, Your review mentions "ok" but gives the lowest rating in all categories. As to our knowledge there were no complaints or any expressed unhappiness by you during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are taking customer happiness very serious and are continuously striving to improve our facilities and services. Please do apologize whatever was not as per your liking and do kindly visit us again to proof our full potential to you. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov

    It is an extremely unsafe and dirty resort. The windows on the ground floor room have no grill or latch to lock at night, and can be easily opened from outside. When we checked in, the room was dirty,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eagle Ridge ResortsManager replied in 13 hours

    Sir, you have been staying in the spacious cottage allotted to you for 1 night and 1 full day before you complained to us in the evening and asked for a full refund due to above reasons. I have also explained personally to you my reasoning why we will not provide grills for all rooms in any of our cottages which is a fear of being locked up in case of a fire. The backside rooms do have grills but the front side windows which are in view of the security and main access to the reception do not and will not have any grills by purpose. Cleanliness is one of our most important tasks, bed-sheets are not reused and we always provide towels and soap. There was a lunch party near your room and we do and did apologize for any inconvenience. However, if you would have informed us about this noise disturbance to you, we could have changed your room. We are very sorry that your expectations of our resort were not fulfilled.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Hotel is good. location is also good and quite. food is costly than usual.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eagle Ridge ResortsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Akshay, We thank you for your review and your stay in our serene surroundings. Comparing our food rates with other similar hotels and resorts, we find ourselves to be positioned at the lower side of the scale. However, if you had room service with GST which was reduced a few days ago only, the total amount sums up, sorry. However, we do hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved