Hotel

Hotel East End

om arcade, panthaghati,, kasumpti, shimla, himachal pradesh, near passport office shimla Shimla India 171009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel East End
53%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep DuaVery poor amenities ,food is normal but expensive , even Soap was not available,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.0 / 515 Reviews
53%Guests
Recommend
3.1Service Quality
3.0Amenities
2.7Food & Drinks
2.9Location
2.9Cleanliness
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel East EndManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Guest, Greetings from Team East End. We would like to thank you to have taken out time to rate our services. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you better in future.Your recommendations and appreciations help us strengthen asa team and boost our moral.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan

Very poor amenities ,food is normal but expensive , even Soap was not available,

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel East EndManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Dua, thank you for your feedback, due to sudden snowfall and blockage of roads we had to retain the guests(previous night) who had small children. we do accept that the room you were given was a bit basic but we did not cancel your booking as we knew that their was not even a single room available for that night throughout shimla and there were people who slept in the cars overnight. Small issues like soap etc was just a call away, anyone in the reception or service dept could help you with that.We again apologize for the inconvenience and assure you a much better experience in your next visit.As far as the location is concerned I am sure you read everything before doing a online research and booking.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved