Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel East End

om arcade, panthaghati,, kasumpti, shimla, himachal pradesh, near passport office shimla Shimla India 171009
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
2017, 14 Dec
atHotel East End
56%Guest recommend this hotel
PAWAN GOYALVery nice location and near to SDA complex...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel East End
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.1 / 516 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 24 Nov

    Very nice location and near to SDA complex.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel East EndManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Team East End. We would like to thank you to have taken out time to rate our services. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you better in future.Your recommendations and appreciations help us strengthen asa team and boost our moral.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan

    Very poor amenities ,food is normal but expensive , even Soap was not available,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Hotel East EndManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Dua, thank you for your feedback, due to sudden snowfall and blockage of roads we had to retain the guests(previous night) who had small children. we do accept that the room you were given was a bit basic but we did not cancel your booking as we knew that their was not even a single room available for that night throughout shimla and there were people who slept in the cars overnight. Small issues like soap etc was just a call away, anyone in the reception or service dept could help you with that.We again apologize for the inconvenience and assure you a much better experience in your next visit.As far as the location is concerned I am sure you read everything before doing a online research and booking.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved