Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel East View

CK.7/148/155, Mohalla Siddheswari, Sindhiya Ghat, Beside Manikarnika Ghat, Chowk, Varanasi - 221001 Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • Suite
  • Reception 02
  • Common Area 01
  • Roof top view 03
  • Mahagony 03
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atHotel East View
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen KumarIt was horrible. In fact the East View is not hotel at all . At best its like some bad guest house or Dharamshala. Even Ricshaw can not reach it. We h..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel East View
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Bath Up with shower
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Rooftop Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Boat hire
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.0 / 51 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.0Service Quality
    1.0Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    1.0Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    1.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Aug

    It was horrible. In fact the East View is not hotel at all . At best its like some bad guest house or Dharamshala. Even Ricshaw can not reach it. We had to walk around 3 kms to reach the hotel. We fel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel East ViewManager replied in 9 days

    Hi Naveen, i understand your concern , during the time of your visit River Ganga was over flooded due to which we cannot run our boats as a transportation services and that the only way to commute from the hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved