Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel East View

CK.7/148/155, Mohalla Siddheswari, Sindhiya Ghat, Beside Manikarnika Ghat, Chowk, Varanasi - 221001 Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atHotel East View
Naveen KumarIt was horrible. In fact the East View is not hotel at all . At best its like some bad guest house or Dharamshala. Even Ricshaw can not reach it. We h..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel East View
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Bath Up with shower
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Rooftop Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Boat hire
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.0 / 51 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.0Service Quality
    1.0Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    1.0Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    1.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Aug

    It was horrible. In fact the East View is not hotel at all . At best its like some bad guest house or Dharamshala. Even Ricshaw can not reach it. We had to walk around 3 kms to reach the hotel. We fel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel East ViewManager replied in 9 days

    Hi Naveen, i understand your concern , during the time of your visit River Ganga was over flooded due to which we cannot run our boats as a transportation services and that the only way to commute from the hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved