Hotel

El-Shaddai Homes

2594, 2nd cross, 18th main, hal 2nd stage, indiranagar Bangalore India 560008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atEl-Shaddai Homes
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Chithra MageshHad a very good pleasant stay at El-Shaddai.Room was neat and tidy and experienced warm welcome by the owner and staff.vl surely recommend for a safe ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1120
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Front Desk
  • wi fi
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Car Rental
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.0 / 517 Reviews
70%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug

Had a very good pleasant stay at El-Shaddai.Room was neat and tidy and experienced warm welcome by the owner and staff.vl surely recommend for a safe stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
El Shaddai HomesManager replied in 17 hours

Your happiness is our satisfaction. Thanks for your good review . Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jun

Great stay, location was excellent, hotel staffs are friendly, polite and helpful

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
El Shaddai HomesManager replied in 40 minutes

A very friendly , happy and understanding Guest.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 May

Very Good place for Social Mingling with people coming from all parts of India

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
El Shaddai HomesManager replied in 28 minutes

thanks sir for the review.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Apr

They didn't start the AC even though nowhere was it mentioned that's it's not an AC hotel. They did start it after we insisted. There was no water in the washroom-not in the tap or anywhere else. Only

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
El Shaddai HomesManager replied in 4 hours

A/c is switched on only after you check-in. Not from the time booking is done. Drunk you should be yourself and not showing off your talents with all the bath room water inlet knobs. You should have been thankful for the eXtension of stay we offered.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved