Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Elite Inn

no-35,36 , m.b.t road, navalpur,ranipet town, vellore dist.nr-muthukadai Vellore India 632401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Feb
atElite Inn
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Manju KishoreLocation s good., Wash room is not cleaned properly, getting bad smell, night faced problem with mosquito which was hiding under the bed other areas. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Elite Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 520 Reviews
    95%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Location s good., Wash room is not cleaned properly, getting bad smell, night faced problem with mosquito which was hiding under the bed other areas. Overall just ok type..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Dec

    The Hotel is located at good proximity. The room was clean and neat. But the lift was not working. 2 floors to climb. Food was not available , as they dont have proper restaurant.....................

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Elite InnManager replied in 10 days

    The lift was under scheduled monthly maintenance as informed to you at the time of check in. Ours is a new hotel and restaurant will be opening in January 2018. Thank you sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Dec

    Good for Money. Neat and clean. service good. I like to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Elite InnManager replied in 12 days

    Thank you sir, we are glad you had a comfortable stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved