Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Elite Inn

no-35,36 , m.b.t road, navalpur,ranipet town, vellore dist.nr-muthukadai Vellore India 632401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atElite Inn
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Ananthan Good Hospitality given from hotel staff .Over all good exoerience. Only Concern is Car Parking. They dont have enough space for car parking. Rest all ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vellore
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 512 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Good Hospitality given from hotel staff .Over all good exoerience. Only Concern is Car Parking. They dont have enough space for car parking. Rest all good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Elite InnManager replied in 22 minutes

    Thank you sir, we are glad you had a comfortable stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Aug

    Overall good and clean at main location. But WiFi not working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Elite InnManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you Mr Senthil, we are glad you had a comfortable stay. Sir the high speed Wifi does work 24 hours which is secured by password, it seems that you have not requested the WiFi password from the front desk.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug

    Positive - Nice room, lift facility, cleanness, good treatment, immediate response to the quarries. Negative - need some chairs at reception for the customers who waits, little bit of water leakage in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Elite InnManager replied in 43 minutes

    Thank you sir, we are glad you had a comfortable stay. We will have those problems fixed and we hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul

    its a new hotel, atleast an option, rooms are good considering the city/town, no restaurant, food to be ordered from outside, price is fair if it is <1500 but beyond that its expensive for sure. parki

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Elite InnManager replied in 10 minutes

    We just opened the hotel very recently sir, we are setting up the staff and our restaurant will be opening shortly.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved