Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ELITE SUITE

No 16 jaganthan road nunganbakkam chennai Chennai India 600034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
  • 1477502508763
  • 1477502512950
  • 1477502513641
  • 1477502514788
  • Room
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atELITE SUITE
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to ELITE SUITE
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.2 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.2Service Quality
    1.9Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    2.5Location
    2.2Cleanliness
    2.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Feb

    The worst ever experience in my whole life. No power, no room service, no coordination,...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Elite SuiteManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Venkat Extremely sorry for the Inconvenient happen from our side , Because some main cable went wrong so there was power shutdown , As discuss I told I will refund the money .. .. . WE apologies it our mistake we inform you in before , Note : your contact details is not there in your booking other we inform you in advance if any clarification please call us we refund your money . But please re write the reviews once again Thank you ..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 15 Dec

    Bad impression from ur side ... lots of time waste to find that place ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Elite SuiteManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Madam That Particular period hole Chennai there was signal problem because of heavy rain & cyclone .. other we will revert you on time .. Thanking you ...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved