Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Elvis Guest House

b3/39 shivala, varanasi Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atElvis Guest House
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Piyush AroraHands down the best Guest House in Varanasi. My room was clean, comfortable and soon felt like home. The staff quickly began to feel like family, welc..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Elvis Guest House
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • AC/Heater
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Shared TV lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 559 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Hands down the best Guest House in Varanasi. My room was clean, comfortable and soon felt like home. The staff quickly began to feel like family, welcoming me into their lives, taking a genuine and he

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Great experience Best part is rate And service awesome Rooftop is really appreciable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Every thing is good nice landscape and traditional but the room doesn't have a TV, no almirah. Its not like a five star it should cost around ....per night but I bought a room for .....for a night and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Elvis Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, We are really sorry about your inconvenience. At first it was at the middle of the night the time you booked. and we gave you every possible service that you asked for, Like you booked for 4 person but at 01:00 morning we gave extra bed without extra cost, you complain about water and charger plug point not working we fix it at the same time( Water and plug point not a problem just need to turn on and we did it). but still if you faced any inconvenience so once again we are really very sorry. In future if you visited Varanasi again please come at my place again and this time you guys will not be disappointed. We will be really glad to see you again. Thanks Sufiyan

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved