Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Emmanuel Beach Resort

emmanuel beach resorts, khobra vaddo, near union bank, baga calangute, goa, 403516. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atEmmanuel Beach Resort
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Chintan Kaneriagood to the rooms and i have lot of fun in hotel ....Read All Reviews
₹ 2999
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Activity Centre
    • Swimming Pool
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Car Rental
    • Sun Deck
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5411 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep

    We stayed at Emmanuel Beach Resort from 13th to 18th Sept. The overall hotel experience was very good. I would like to point out few best thing about the resort. The hotel staff is very good. They wil

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Sep

    not a hotel its a guest house dirty rooms with untrained staff if you stay here you will waste your money I had booked room with breakfast but they denied to serve breakfast reason was the confirmatio

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 579 times
    Emmanuel Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Agreed the swimming pool is under maintenance work due to damage to the tiles which are a hazard as could cause harm to guests. Gobibio rep informed of pool closure yesterday by email and asked to inform guests. Staff are fully trained and room checked and cleaned after each checkout we ask for guest to speak to manager if unhappy with room standards and we will resolve immediately. There was a misunderstanding with the breakfast at first but guest was given free breakfast at 10.30am

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Sep

    poor service, not upto the mark

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times
    Emmanuel Beach ResortManager replied in 7 hours

    We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us, as the comment does not express what you were unhappy with it is a little difficult for me to comment, but we hope the stay did not upset your vacation

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Sep

    good to the rooms and i have lot of fun in hotel ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Emmanuel Beach ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for your review we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved