Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Eqbal Inn

SST Nagar, Rajpura Road Patiala India 147001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atEqbal Inn
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Niranjan RaghuvanshiThis hotel is just having good name only in Patiala now... otherwise its maintenance is so poor... and also lacking the service part... over all bad e..Read All Reviews
₹ 3550
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Eqbal Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    57Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • hot / cold water
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SC Satyabhaan Chauhan
    1 /5

    Absolutely nonsense attitude of FOE-Mr Rakesh.He is a big big lier n a cheat. I intended to talk to GM but he didn't allowed me to speak to him. I ll never stay again in Eqbal INN

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NR Niranjan Raghuvanshi
    3 /5

    This hotel is just having good name only in Patiala now... otherwise its maintenance is so poor... and also lacking the service part... over all bad experience many times... but ha

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Eqbal Inn!! First of all please accept my apologies for the inconvenience faced by you during stay with us.We have taken measures & corrective action for the improvement of service and to make sure that such a situation is not faced by any other guest in future. It would be pleasure to host you in future & we look for your next visit.

    IS Ishaan Sharma
    3 /5

    The hotel property is a bit old and currently under renovation, so are many of it's rooms. No minibars in any rooms. Cracks and visible dampness in the walls and ceilings. Bad odor

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear valued guest thanks for your valuable feedback about our hotel , As you have written that there is no minibar in our rooms, we wish to tell you mini bars are not provided in deluxe rooms How ever you have noticed that we are in process of upgrading the rooms, which will be completed very shortly, and you may find a better room on your next visit. Thanks N Regards

    PD Parminder Dhanoa
    5 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 39 minutes

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Eqbal Inn, Patiala!!! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We are glad to know that you had good experience with us and we could impress you with our services as well as amenities. Your commendations about our staff and Event has been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to keep doing their best. We'll look forward to welcome you again at Eqbal Inn

    MS Maninder Singh
    3 /5

    surrounding areas of the hotel don't give any pleasure..... the view from the window is bad....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Eqbal Inn, Patiala!!! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We have observed with regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us about the views of hotel , sir in patiala there are only buildings and market view outside so how can we make hill station view in patiala but we have very well maintained view of lawn, Thanks & Regards

    Close
    Satyabhaan Chauhan2018, 9 Oct
    atEqbal Inn

    Absolutely nonsense attitude of FOE-Mr Rakesh.He is a big big lier n a cheat. I intended to talk to GM but he didn't allowed me to speak to him. I ll never stay again in Eqbal INN ever.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved