Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Eshwari Inn Home Stay

behind cvs workshop near rajshekhar homeneeds, daechoor road Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos152+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atEshwari Inn Home Stay
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Shashank TripathiIt was great experience to stay der and owner was good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Eshwari Inn Home Stay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hour security
    • Trekking
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.9 / 5184 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.8Service Quality
    4.8Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.8Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jan

    It was great experience to stay der and owner was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eshwari Inn Home StayManager replied in an hour

    Good morning sir. Thank you very much for your excellent review. Good day sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jan

    Mr Lohith really a nice person... helped in all aspects... best place to stay for a family....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eshwari Inn Home StayManager replied in an hour

    Good evening Dr. Jamal saleem. Thank you very much for giving your precious time to write excellent review. Hope you enjoyed coorg trip. And hope you reached railway station in time. Good night Dr.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jan

    After much research, i zeroed in on this Homestay, which has been immensely praised for its service and owner's hospitality. I stayed there on the New Year's eve with my family. I was allotted the gro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eshwari Inn Home StayManager replied in an hour

    Good evening Misss Prity Kunwar. Thank you very much for giving your precious time to write such an excellent review. This is my 2018 new year biggest compliment. Hope you're parents and brother and you enjoyed coorg. Looking forward for your next visit. My new year wishes to you and your family. Hope your delhi trip and official work on 1st jan was successful.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan

    It was so so

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Eshwari Inn Home StayManager replied in 18 hours

    Good Morning Mr. Raj Garg. Sorry for the inconvenience if any. First of all you didnt mention for what you felt like rating 2. If you mention either i can correct or clarrify. Any way for my guest who book my homestay, one thing i must clarrify my homestay is not a Lodge, it is a home away home. it is a budget homestay, please dont expect high like star hotel or resort, it is different. my place is for family not for bachelors, if you book 2bhk family room it will be with 2 rooms and 2 washrooms, dinning, living and full fledge kitchen, and basic amenities like fan in all rooms, power backup, 32led tv with setop box,free wifi, 24 hours running hot and cold water and basic toileteries. morning coffee or tea complimentary. SO I request my guest who all reading this review and booking my stay is these are the things. please dont book with high expectation. and my price is also v low compare to 2bedrooms in lodges, ofcourse GST will make your tariff high. In my mind what made MR Raj Garg rating is either you asked for north indian breakfast like tandoor roties wich is not available in whole madikeri city, it is available after 12noon only. And you may be visiting homestay first time, and you are used to stay in lodges. and second thing you asked me for tea early morning 5 am. that is not possible in my stay my kitchen will open after 6.30 am only. but still i gave milk,teapowder, sugar etc., to make your self if you want in early hours. Any way sir you didnt mention for the rating, But i deeply apologise if at all any mistake from side. thank you. Good day.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved