Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Estuary Island Resort

beach road, poovar Thiruvananthapuram India 695525
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos168+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atEstuary Island Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Kumaran VenkatagopalGood..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Estuary Island Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    101Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5132 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jan

    check in - I was facing problem at the time of arrival . They told me that there is no booking in this name The rooms allotted to us were up to the mark of No Star level. very very poor quality roo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec

    The resort is perfectly located and facilities are also good ; however the management would do better if they properly highlight about the milestones within resort

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Estuary Island ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Kumar, Greetings from Estuary Island Resort! Thanks for taking the time to pass on your comments after your stay with us in Estuary Island. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is a tremendous help in ensuring we continue to deliver excellent experiences to our guests. We are glad to make note of your comments on our hospitality, staffs and facilities . However, we have noted the concern you have mentioned and notable changes would be made at the earliest. We are proud to see you back again, do hope that you have many more opportunities to visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Soby George, Operation Manager. ...........

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved