Hotel

Estuary Island Resort

beach road, poovar Thiruvananthapuram India 695525
View on Map
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atEstuary Island Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Shaji PillaiPathetic service. No wifi in the room. According the the reception, WiFi is available only in the reception area. The reception staff is I'll trained ..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Thiruvananthapuram
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
97Rooms
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.2 / 5113 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Aug

Pathetic service. No wifi in the room. According the the reception, WiFi is available only in the reception area. The reception staff is I'll trained and unprofessional. The bathroom fittings are ver

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Estuary Island ResortManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr.Shaji Pillai, Greetings from Estuary Island! It is our constant endeavor to ensure our guests experience the best of hospitality and the inconveniences that you faced during the tenure of your stay are regretted. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of Estuary Island strives to provide its patrons. At the outset, we take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience caused due to unexpected glitch of wifi server. Our service providers are working on to resolve the issue at the earliest, which is beyond to our reach in order to tackle the issue immediately by our own. Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us.Be assured that we will go above and beyond to address the shortcomings pointed out by you to ensure that they are not repeated in the future. Once again sorry for the short comings, we would request you to consider it as one off experience we strive our best to restore our hospitality . Best Regards, Soby, Operation Manager.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

Enjoyed lot at this hotel. Very good 4* hotel, nice services, food & ambience was good, swimming pool is good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

Great property but need good management team to improve the basic service.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

the location of the property is amazing. it is a place out of the world. the hotel management staff is poor. I had to wait for jetty to pick up from pickup point whereas I was told jetty will be there

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved