Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Etho Metho Hotel

faka, near old sbi bank, singring, lachung Lachung India 737120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • 68793245
  • -img_20160308_wa0161457457435126_jpg, Lachung
  • 1490201013472.jpg
  • 1490200975568.jpg
  • 1490201019899.jpg
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
  • Food
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Apr
atEtho Metho Hotel
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Megha BaghraConsidering the remote region, this hotel offers good comfort. It's clean and maintained. Having said that, Electricity is gone half the day. So no he..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Etho Metho Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 55 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.2Amenities
      1.0Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      1.0Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Apr

      Considering the remote region, this hotel offers good comfort. It's clean and maintained. Having said that, Electricity is gone half the day. So no heater, no mobile or camera charging etc. Unless you

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Dec

      One of the best and costliest hotel in Lachung. A very good option if you are staying with family and spending time in hotel otherwise an expensive option.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Etho Metho HotelManager replied in 2 months

      Dear Mr. Sanket, Thank you for your review and kind words. We do acknowledge we are comparatively higher than some other hotels in Lachung. We price your stay a little higher to ensure we can provide you with courteous staff, good dining options, A grade quality in-house washed linen, possibly the most comfortable and warmest blankets in Lachung to really make sure you have a good stay with us. Theres 24 hours power back up and hot water round the clock to make sure you are well taken care of. We even provide toothbrushes for guests of ours who may have forgotten theirs because of the excitement of getting to our hotel :)

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

      The rooms are very small.They are not clean.Restaurant service is awful. Staff all seemed to be trainees.Selection of food items in the buffet was very disappointing.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Etho Metho HotelManager replied in 3 months

      Hello Mr. Rajan, We are sorry to hear your experience was not what we would have liked for you to have. We have standard rooms that are smaller than our attic rooms and accordingly priced. We do have a few standard rooms slightly larger than the rest which we allocate to guests requiring an extra bed. The smaller rooms help especially in winters for heating to ensure our guests are comfortably warm. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again and ensure you have a wonderful experience this time around.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Apr

      We visited this place in April 2017 which is situated in the middle of mountains, surrounded by clouds. It felt as if we were staying in the nature's lap. To add to it the hospitality, food etc was

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Etho Metho HotelManager replied in 9 months

      Dear Priyanka Thank you for your extremely kind words. We absolutely loved having you with us and hope to see you all again!

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Feb

      Though I am late to post this review for Etho Metho Hotel due to some personal schedule...but better late than never. To begin with, my visit to this hotel was on 22nd Dec,2016.We( me and my wife) sta

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Etho Metho HotelManager replied in a year

      Dear Mr. Suman We are truly humbled by your review. We are happy you had a great stay with us and we were able to meet your expectations. We are continuously working on upgrading the hotel alongside the owner to ensure every guest visiting Etho Metho by RightClique has a great experience over and over again. Mr. Mohit and the entire team including Geeta, Vinod and Norgay convey their delight in being part of your trip and finding a place in your wonderful review.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved