Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Eurasia

behind jaipur hospital,near gopalpura flyover tonk road, jaipur Jaipur India 302018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Eurasia
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Gauravmisrepresentation of facts ....not appreciate... I never visited your hotel rather wanted to cancel my booking ....but told that it is non refundable ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Eurasia
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Swimming Pool
    • Free Local Calls
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Fax Machine
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5318 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Dec

    misrepresentation of facts ....not appreciate... I never visited your hotel rather wanted to cancel my booking ....but told that it is non refundable as I made change in my reservation schedule....hey

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel EurasiaManager replied in 2 hours

    Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER.Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved