Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Expotel Hotel

lower tank bund road,opp.snow world,ghandhi nagar kavadiguda, hyderabad Hyderabad India 500029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atExpotel Hotel
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Sadanandam Prameedulaok for short stays ............................................Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 522 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Mar

    ok for short stays ..........................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Expotel HotelManager replied in 2 days

    DEAR SIR GREETINGS FROM lAKEVIEW hOTEL thank you for your kind feed back we are putting our best efforts to give you the extraordinary services to the guests . we look forward for your next visit with us Thanks Cellesttine

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Mar

    A total disappointment. I think this hotel is having some major management problem. None of the staff are professional. The day I planned to stay, there is no water supply in the hotel. One cannot giv

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Expotel HotelManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Guest, We are to inform to you that, you have checked - in on 3rd March'17 as you can see we have closed the bookings from 02nd to 05th March'17. Due to Water Problem and we have updated you regarding the same during check - in as waterline pipe was damaged. We accept the same. But A/c was working properly TV was functional . The room allocated was 906, which is a perfect room. Any time you can come and see. Water problem we accept it. We sincerely accept you feedback, thanks for guiding us towards improvement.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Mar

    It was a nightmare .please do not book here..no water in taps n toilet no ac no lights no service just got stuck for a night had to shift hotel .terrible experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Expotel HotelManager replied in 8 hours

    Before allocation of Room it was shown to Ms. Sonia the rooms and also the Water, A/c, lights everything was shown to her. After she said ok and everything was functional we have allocated the room, As restaurant was non-operational we have updated her, When she said ok to all room was allocated, their moved out for dinner when she came back the power cut occurred and till the generator was on she felt all these effect and we went up to open the A/c unit of the floor. As this is not automatic we have to do physically. Because these things she has rated this. Still We feel the difficulty of them and accept it.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved