Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Fantasy Golf Resort

opp itc (mc donalds), kempegowda bengaluru international airport, settigere road, doddajala Bangalore India 562157
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atFantasy Golf Resort
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Jeevesh KaliaCalm nd peaceful surroundings..Read All Reviews
₹ 2610
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Volleyball
    • Internet Access
    • Badminttion Court
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Swimming Pool
    • Board Games
    • Table Tennis
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Mini Golf
    • Conference Facility
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Basketball Court
    • Suitable For Children
    • Golf Course
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 552 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jul

    Calm nd peaceful surroundings

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fiestaa Resort N Events VenueManager replied in 2 months

    Hello Mr Kannav, Your kind and generous comments are highly appreciated. We are glad that we were able to cater to your needs. We look forward to your visit soon. Warm Regards, General Manager Fiestaa Resort-n-Events Venue

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Apr

    Just. Its not worth the money they are charging. Facilities are not upto the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 16 Aug

    Good place to relax and let loose, the pool is really clean. A bit disappointed that the mini golf and is not maintained, we could play only till hole 9

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Fantasy Golf ResortManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Dilip, Thank you for giving us a feedback and rating and we will do the changes which you mentioned.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved