Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Castle Lalpura,M I Road

behind ganpati plaza, m i road, jaipur Jaipur India 302001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Castle Lalpura,M I Road
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit ChandokHotel looks good from the outside but rooms are just okay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Castle Lalpura,M I Road
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Service
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5285 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Hotel looks good from the outside but rooms are just okay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Castle Lalpura M I RoadManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir ! We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property Thank you for telling us, be assured what is wrong, we will ensure that these issues will be corrected soon, and will not be repeated again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Room is very small. mattress on bed is very poor quality. No soap in bath room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Castle Lalpura M I RoadManager replied in a day

    Dear Bijander Jain ! We will ensure such inconveniences are not caused in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Dec

    No woth. In room no chair for sitting, no hot water, breakfast also poor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Castle Lalpura M I RoadManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir ! Thank you for letting us know, what went wrong. Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER.Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved