Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

FabHotel Daffodil Sector 45

c-53, greenwood city, Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos39+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atFabHotel Daffodil Sector 45
87%Guest recommend this hotel
37671074 I have already reviewed my stay here at fab Daffodils 2 greenwood city gurgaon branch as till 21st February. Today an unbearable issue has happened to..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to FabHotel Daffodil Sector 45
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5149 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 22 Feb

    I have already reviewed my stay here at fab Daffodils 2 greenwood city gurgaon branch as till 21st February. Today an unbearable issue has happened to me. I went to basement reception to look out for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Feb

    Location is good, rooms are small but neat and clean. Hot water is available 24x7. However service needs to be improved. Breakfast is also very limited. I asked for fruits or juice. Both were not avai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Feb

    Here these people and hotel staff are bad people and this particular branch of fab which is fab daffodil 2 have given me intense trauma.i have stayed in their sohna Road branch from 14to17 February. B

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fab Hotel Daffodil Sector 45Manager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Priscilla Presley, Greetings from FabHotels!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to note that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations- please accept our heartfelt apology. However, We've also investigated the issue from our hotel auditor (Mr. Davender) and found that, There is no construction work going at the hotel. Our auditor is denied for the issues mentioned above in the review. Also like to mention that, You were having local id so, We're unable to shift you in any other hotel because we don't allow local id guests anywhere in the FabHotel. We've allowed check-in as an exception and goodwill gesture in this property. Please note that your feedback also being discussed with the hotel team to ensure that corrective measures are taken so that it is not repeated again. We would like to once again thank you for your feedback as it helps us in improving continuously. We hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again and we assure you that you will experience our usual impeccable standards of hospitality. Stay fab !! ---- Thanks & Regards, Mohd. Asif

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved