Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

FabHotel Ratnakar Inn Ballygunge

14/1, Sarat Bose Road Kolkata India 700020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atFabHotel Ratnakar Inn Ballygunge
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Anurag NairGood place to stay the location is quite good and cabs are easily available from that area, moreover staffs are very cooperative and friendly, should ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to FabHotel Ratnakar Inn Ballygunge
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Breakfast Room
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • hot / cold water
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Ashis Khandelwal
    2 /5

    GOOD LOCATION. ROOM ARE OK. BUT THE AC WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. AS I CHECK IN VERY LATE NIGHT. SO OVER ALL GOOD ONE.,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Ashis, While it is unfortunate that you did not have the kind of experience we are known to offer, please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. The issue of AC was temporary and the same is fixed now. FabHotels is a professionally managed chain of best budget hotels at 400+ locations in 35+ cities pan-India

    VM Vijay Mishra
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    So glad Vijay that you liked your stay with us! Look forward to hosting you again.

    VM Vijay Mishra
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    So glad Vijay that you liked your stay with us! Look forward to hosting you again.

    SS Shashank Saurabh
    2 /5

    Room was quite dirty and bedsheet and pillow cover were also not washed. Ceiling fan also not working

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Shashank, Your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost priority. We deeply regret the fact that we were unable to give you an experience we are known for. Regular measures are taken to ensure that the cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel are maintained; however, yours must have been an off case. Further, the issue of ceiling fan was temporary and same has been resolved now. Please be assured that such lapses in service will not occur again. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 400+ locations spread across 35+ cities pan India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we assure you a comfortable stay!

    RJ Rohit Jaiswal
    1 /5

    The Receispsionist had no manners how to talk

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Rohit, Your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost priority. We deeply regret the fact that we were unable to give you an experience we are known for. All the staff members are professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to our guests; however, your feedback has been noted. Please be assured that such lapses in service will not occur again. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 400+ locations spread across 35+ cities pan India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we assure you a comfortable stay!

    Close
    Ashis Khandelwal2018, 13 Jun
    atFab Hotel Ratnakar Inn Ballygunge

    GOOD LOCATION. ROOM ARE OK. BUT THE AC WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. AS I CHECK IN VERY LATE NIGHT. SO OVER ALL GOOD ONE.,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved