Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park

royal cm, 149, indra colony,bani park near space cinema (icici bank) Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos547+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atFabHotel Royal CM Bani Park
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Dipesh Jariwalahotel concern personal are so flexible for the customer ! food is good ! the location is odd ! not so near to rly.st. !..Read All Reviews
₹ 1898
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    56Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Service
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5734 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Feb

    hotel concern personal are so flexible for the customer ! food is good ! the location is odd ! not so near to rly.st. !

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Feb

    well due to nature of my job, i frequently stays in hotels & believe me its worst one i have seen. Very poor service, you call them ,give order them & they just forget it. everything in room is broken

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fab Hotel Royal Cm Bani ParkManager replied in an hour

    We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Our team has investigated challenges faced by the guest, confirmed from our property manager (Mr. Srikant) and he informed us that property manager provides all the thing on time and we had a word with the guest and provide the upgraded hotel option to the guest for today night.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved