Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

FabHotel Transit Delhi Airport

a-58, nh-8, road no-4,mahipalpur Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos84 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atFabHotel Transit Delhi Airport
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin Katiyarjust poor /**4 service boys were sleeping in front desk and I carried my bags even after calling for chek out no one came. no tawel in washroom . for..Read All Reviews
₹ 2028
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Ironing Service
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5806 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    just poor /**4 service boys were sleeping in front desk and I carried my bags even after calling for chek out no one came. no tawel in washroom . for check out waited long coz of front desk officer w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fab Hotel Transit Delhi AirportManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sachin, While it is unfortunate that you did not have the kind of experience we are known to provide, please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. The hotel complex undergoes regular maintenance sessions and we have ensured that all amenities provided are in good condition. Also, all our staff undergoes training sessions on a regular basis and we have ensured a much more professional staff behavior, assistance, and experience to all our guests. We are a chain of professionally managed 250+ hotels across 20+ cities pan India. Do book with us again and we will make sure you experience the comfort and hospitality we are known for.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Located in a narrow lane connecting the highway. Poor maintenance, breakfast being served in a separate banquet outside hotel premises with guests of two other nearby hotels, poor breakfast arrangemen

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fab Hotel Transit Delhi AirportManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mohit, While it is unfortunate that you did not have the kind of experience we are known to provide, please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. The hotel complex undergoes regular maintenance sessions and we have ensured that all amenities provided are in good condition. Also, we never compromise on the quality of breakfast being served to our guests. However, your feedback has been taken and we will look into the same for improvements. We urge all our guests to get in touch with our staff at the front desk if they happen to face any form of issues during their stay with us so that we can provide an immediate solution. Do hope that you would give us another chance so we can deliver a perfect hotel stay to you at 250+ hotels in 20+ cities.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Wifi not working. No water kept in room. Need to call reception for newspaper. Room is very big but no amenities inside. Bed mattress of poor quality. Half lights not working. AC control not working w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fab Hotel Transit Delhi AirportManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sachin, While it is unfortunate that you did not have the kind of experience we are known to provide, please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. The hotel complex undergoes regular maintenance sessions and we have ensured that all amenities provided are in good condition. Also, guest's safety is our utmost priority and there's no chance that we would compromise on it. We urge all our guests to get in touch with our staff at the front desk if they happen to face any form of issues during their stay with us so that we can provide an immediate solution. Do hope that you would give us another chance so we can deliver a perfect hotel stay to you at 250+ hotels in 20+ cities.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fab Hotel Transit Delhi AirportManager replied in 2 days

    Hi, Thanks, Indranil! We look forward to hosting you again at one of 250+ FabHotels pan-India.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved