Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Fateh Garh Resort

Near Sisarma village bujra road udaipur Udaipur India 303001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
  • Facade
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • BathRoom
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Others
  • Facade
  • Swimming Pool
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atFateh Garh Resort
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Hansil ParikhLocation is like Kashmir Property is like heritage You enjoy all places in this property Nothing for kids Silent location with heritage feel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Fateh Garh Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Bakery
    • Shared Lounge
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Cooking classes
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Dining Hall
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Family Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Terrace
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Translation Services
    • Voicemail
    • Ice machine
    • Car Rental
    • Wine Cellar
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pool Terrace
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Rooftop Access
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Concierge
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 510 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.9Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec

    Location is like Kashmir Property is like heritage You enjoy all places in this property Nothing for kids Silent location with heritage feel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fateh Garh ResortManager replied in 4 months

    Thank you for the review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct

    The pictures on goibibo aren't able to show how beautiful the place really is untill u get there once , situated on hilltop gives a perfect picture of the entire city loved the place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fateh Garh ResortManager replied in 6 months

    Thank you for the encouraging review, we will have the gallery updated.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Sep

    Vegetarian kitchen should be separate as vegetarian person not able to eat there, even utensils should be also separate from non-vegetarian kitchen.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
    Fateh Garh ResortManager replied in 7 months

    Thank you the suggetion, it is something that we could look into.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Aug

    hotel is far off with no nearby amenities and too expensive even for little things ,location wise is superb , recommended if u want to b secluded in realm of nature and budget is not a issue

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Fateh Garh ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for the comment. Very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and everything was as per your liking. Do visit us again!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved