Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Fatima Guest House

Opposite Nazri Resort, Next to Casa Portuguesa, Baga Road, Calangute (100 m away from Tito Lane) Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
  • facade
  • Patio
  • patio ground floor
  • Fridge and Book stand
  • patio
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
2018, 23 May
atFatima Guest House
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Aftab AhmadLocation awesome, the hotel is above average, clean rooms with good ventilation and clean washrooms. Service staff was also good. Overall a good stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Fatima Guest House
    11:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.7 / 5156 Reviews
      3.6Service Quality
      3.4Food & Drinks
      3.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 May

      Owner of the guest house is so nice They are well mannered and good Service are nicely

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Fatima Guest HouseManager replied in 6 hours

      hi Nirupama its a pleasure to host you we thank you for continuing your stay with us for another day.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 May

      Worst guest house . No amenities. No cleaning. Owner of guest house literally thrown our bags out without any prior notice after 15 minutes of checkout time.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Fatima Guest HouseManager replied in 4 hours

      Hi Manish thank you so much for staying with us. we would be more then happy to have you over on your next visit to Goa.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 May

      Facilities can be improved. Like room service, Power back up was not there, face issue with AC, breakfast were included while booking but then it was not provided. Best part was location.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Fatima Guest HouseManager replied in 40 minutes

      hi Jayshree.. iv spoken to my staff and would like to clarify on certain issues you highlighted in the review. room service - as per staff it was being provided to you, tea was served on request to your friends. power back up - we usually don't face such issues on a regular basis, we had an all goa power supply issue which had let to a few power cuts which lasted for not more then 10 min, or else its an uninterrupted power supply for 24 hours AC issues- no ac unit was faulty, cooling the rooms depends on which temperature you set the ac on, during check in the ac was set and given to you. Breakfast- breakfast was served as and when requested. our staff had looked after you very well as per my knowledge. we are here to help you so during your stay if you need anything please do let us know, our staff is ready to help you at any given time of your stay. thank you for the review.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved