Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Fernhill Resort

fernhill resort , village kano , chail - gaura road . Chail India 212202
View on Map
Hotelier Photos104 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atFernhill Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu Jaswalthe worst hotel experience in chai, the room was stinking of moisture, no food was available after 10 as the cook goes home..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chail
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • wi fi
    • Activity Centre
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5312 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct

    the worst hotel experience in chai, the room was stinking of moisture, no food was available after 10 as the cook goes home

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fernhill ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Himanshu jaswal . sir we are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay with us . but to the best of my knowledge we have served you dinner in your room after 10:00 pm and it was told to you that we close the kitchen by 11:00 pm which is the standard time for each and every hotel . No one goes home . second you have booked deluxe room and that was offered to you and request to upgrade to valley view was politely said No. As per hotel up-gradation is chargeable . still we feel sorry that you have not enjoyed with us . looking forward to serve you again to improve your experience . Warm Regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fernhill ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Manoj Sir . Thanks for taking time to review us .we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us . looking forward to serve you again . warm Regards. Team Fernhill

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Sep

    As discribed it is far from that way but its quite peacefull place fo stay .. away from market and all type of disturbance..love to revisit again to this place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Fernhill ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Anuj Thanks to choose Fernhill Resort in Chail.we will be feel privileged to welcome you again in the hotel

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Aug

    Quite a serene place.Hospitable staff.Rooms are not fancy but the view is fabulous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Fernhill ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings & many thanks for review us!!! We are truly delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience of the hotel and its facilities. Thank you for your kind appreciation, specifically for the team. We are all very happy to have been able to make this short visit a memorable one for you. It is a delight to have you as an “ambassador” for The Fernhill and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Dharmender Rana

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved