Hotel

Hotel Fidalgo

18th june road,panaji Goa India 403001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Fidalgo
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Vimal JoahiPleasant and comfortable stay with very good service from check in to check out . Will visit again..Read All Reviews
₹ 4000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms

    Location

    4.4 / 5256 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Hotel FidalgoManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Patel, Greetings from Hotel Fidalgo!!! Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see your soon. Regards, Brenda Fernandes

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug

    Pleasant and comfortable stay with very good service from check in to check out . Will visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
    Hotel FidalgoManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Vimal, Greetings from Hotel Fidalgo!!! Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed our hospitality. Looking forward for your next visit. Regards, Brenda Fernandes.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

    Good and clean hotel right in the middle of old city in Panjim. Removed one star as the swimming pool was not operational.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel FidalgoManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr. Rajanikanth, Greetings from Hotel Fidalgo!!! Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and regret you our Pool was not operational while you were in house. Give us a change to serve you once again the pool is operational for use know. Regards, Brenda Fernandes

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved