Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Flora Fountain

Hotel Flora Fountain, Gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Flora Fountain
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagadish Eslavathjust felt like a family member. Hotel staff are very friendly and made our trip Hassel free .. I would like to thank mr Varun agarwal, man who made my..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Flora Fountain
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • complimentary Wi-Fi internet access
    • Toileteries
    • Bathroom
    • Free parking area
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Room service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • each room is equipped with 32 inch LCD TV with Satellite Channels
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Bar
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Intercom
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Dining area
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Parking
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • Lobby
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Toiletries
    • LCD TV
    • Wedding services
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary bottled water (2)
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Internet
    • LCD TV with cable channels
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JE Jagadish Eslavath
    5 /5

    just felt like a family member. Hotel staff are very friendly and made our trip Hassel free .. I would like to thank mr Varun agarwal, man who made my trip with family Hassel free

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 minutes

    Hi Sir, Thanks for taking out the time to review us. We are really glad that the hotel standard was to your liking. Also, we are happy that you loved our hospitality. Your review will go a long way in encouraging our future guests to stay with us. We hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Varun Agarwal (Managing Director)

    SS Shweta Singh
    4 /5

    Very beautiful place to stay....very clean and spacious....we visited on 28th may. It was last minute deal but we truly loved this place...value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Hi Sir, Thanks for taking out the time to review us. We are really glad that the hotel standard was to your liking. Also, we are happy that you loved our hospitality. Your review will go a long way in encouraging our future guests to stay with us. We hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Vivek Tamang (Hotel Manager)

    VK Vamsi Kanteti
    1 /5

    Worst service. Very very small rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 hours

    Hello Sir, thank you for taking out time and reviewing us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We have raised the level of our service and we make sure to give the best hospitality we can to our guests. In regards to our rooms, your booking was for one double room for 4 people, including 2 children over 10 years. We even offered you a Triple Bed Room as it would be uncomfortable for 4 adults to stay in Double Bed at the same price you had booked in, but we had no response from your side. We really apologize for the inconvenience and regret the same and we make sure to avoid such a situation in the near future. We hope to serve you again in the coming near future. Thank You, Vivek Tamang (Manager)

    RT Ranjay Tripathi
    3 /5

    The staff is very good. The boys at kitchen simply love to serve the guest. Very nice staff. The owner is also nice but he talks too much, a little bit than the promised limits. A

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi Sir, Thanks for taking out the time to review us. We are really glad that the hotel standard was to your liking. Also, we are happy that you loved our hospitality. Your review will go a long way in encouraging our future guests to stay with us. We hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Replied by Vivek (Hotel Manager)

    KN Kulvir Narwal
    1 /5

    Worst experience in My Sikkim trip.I will advise to try ignore it. Smelly rooms , poor toilets , throughout night disturbances.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Hello Sir, thank you for taking out time and reviewing us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. This was one of an instance which would never be repeated, which we will make sure about. As your booking was a last minute booking with us, we could not compensate you all at one floor due to our rooms being packed with other guests. The smell in the room was due to continuous rainfall we saw in Sikkim in the month of June, and very less sunlight during that period, but we make sure our rooms smell fresh always. We even did try to control the disturbance by other guests to a great extent, but its difficult control each guest. We really apologize for the one of situation you had to come across and regret the same and we make sure to avoid such a situation in the near future. We hope to serve you again in the coming near future. Thank You, Vivek Tamang (Manager)

    Close
    Jagadish Eslavath2018, 24 Sep
    atHotel Flora Fountain

    just felt like a family member. Hotel staff are very friendly and made our trip Hassel free .. I would like to thank mr Varun agarwal, man who made my trip with family Hassel free . I got a BROTHER with this trip. Thank you Brother VARUN .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved