Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Flora

plot no. m-3, m-4, shivalik nagar, Haridwar India 249403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atHotel Flora
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhash AcharyaI booked another property, they relocate same to other. Although new property was good but this kind of unprofessional approach not acceptable..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Flora
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 515 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    I booked another property, they relocate same to other. Although new property was good but this kind of unprofessional approach not acceptable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel FloraManager replied in a day

    Dear Subhash ji We Are Very Sorry For Your Inconvenience During Your Stay . Hope To See You Again in The Near future And We Will Provide You Best Hospitality Because Its our Aim Is To Provide Best Hospitality To our Guests .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

    Actually i stay when i donot get any accommodation in Hyphen in SIDCUL . The location is bit far away and no conveyance is available . The food quality is ok . The hotel tariff is at par with any o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel FloraManager replied in 18 days

    Thank You for your review. We will enrich our hospitality and professionalism to serve you best. Please visit again for our service.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Mar

    Not at all a good experience. In ad, the hotel shows its position at the bank of Ganga. In fact it is some 12 kms away from it. It is in an area where not a decent restaurant is available. its not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel FloraManager replied in 4 days

    Dear sir, thank you for your review. we are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jan

    Hotal location is very good, service quality is good, food qaulity is superb overall is good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel FloraManager replied in 24 days

    Sir, Greetings from Hotel Flora…. Thank you for your review.We are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved