Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Floret Yumthang

KATAO HIGHWAY,(Rightside yello colour buiding, crossing river 3 mints drive Sarchok, Lachung,Sikkim Lachung India 737120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atFloret Yumthang
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish Kumaroverpriced is the word looking at the amenities and service. The guy managing the property is quite greedy...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Floret Yumthang
    17:00Check In
    14:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Morning Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area. Evening Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area
    • Early check-in
    • Bath Up with shower
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    TG Tanmay Gaur
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AD Arpit Dave
    3 /5

    .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MK Manish Kumar
    3 /5

    overpriced is the word looking at the amenities and service. The guy managing the property is quite greedy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for your stay. I will improve my service and amenities. Sorry for the greediness of that staff and assuring you further nobody will request for tips. I beg apology for my staff.

    SM Sandeep Madan
    2 /5

    The location is nice considering Lachung is a remote area.The amenities are basic ,at least not in par with the price The food is very simple and basic certainly not 3star category

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Sir, Thanks for your stay at our hotel. Actually we offered heavy off season discount up to 31/3/2018 and provided basic facilities and simple fixed menu foods. We never claimed as 3 star hotel but category of 2 star hotel and will try to follow your valuable opinion.Thanks.

    NK Nishchint Kumar
    1 /5

    Overall, a dirty small hotel with non cooperative staff. Photos are misleading. Not recommended at all.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Sorry for your inconvenience . My request to all of my honorable guests that call me immediately if you feel any trouble.

    Close
    Tanmay Gaur2018, 10 Jun
    atFloret Hotels And Resorts

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved