Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Flower Holiday Home

India, Shimer, Candolim, Bardez, North Goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atFlower Holiday Home
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Patel VrushantRooms is nice best location silent place .... hotel in charge madam also helpful ....grate tour and its only rooms no facility are available like wait..Read All Reviews
₹ 1700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Flower Holiday Home
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 521 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Nov

    Rooms is nice best location silent place .... hotel in charge madam also helpful ....grate tour and its only rooms no facility are available like waiter call or brake fast, dinner, lunch....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 22 Aug

    This place is one of the worst places I have ever stayed in. We stayed in this place for 4 days and not once was the room cleaned. The manager said it will be cleaned once in 2 days, however it wasn't

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Flower Holiday HomeManager replied in 7 days

    Hi Subha, Thank you for sharing your views. We will certainly work on the feedback provided, however certain claims made by you would need clear justification from our end. If there were any shortcomings during your stay that were brought to our notice then we would have surely addressed. The fridge or dim light that you have mentioned were never highlighted by you. You stayed at the property with your friends and occupied 5 rooms and were given an option to select any room of your choice. You choose the room that you stayed in. Upon arrival I did offer you to upgrade to a Studio Apartment by paying a difference in the price but since you did not want to spend more for a more comfortable room you decided to keep it as you could not afford it. The next day you wanted room cleaning and was advised that we do it every 2 days after arrival. I did however send my cleaning boy to your room as an exception because you were insisting on it. After that the next day you wanted to change your room and was advised that I cannot as it was booked and the guest were due to arrive. We are a place that have families and couples staying in the peace and tranquility that we have to offer. If after 8pm in the evening this is requested then you would need to comply. Goa is a party destination but we are not a club. You did forget to mention that your friends left at 5 am and we arranged their transport, their rooms were also cleaned while they sat in them and relaxed, and the fact that they lost the keys but didn't bother mentioning it. This I realized the next day when the last couple of your friends, who stayed in the room till 11.30 am when checkout is at 10 am.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    this hotel is only for chitting. please beware of this hotel....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Flower Holiday HomeManager replied in 2 hours

    Hello Mr.Lalit Mehta, we are NOT sorry that we could not fulfill your requirements such as swimming pool with a bar in it and ladies to your room, as it is illegal!!! We are dissent and safe place for couples/families holidays

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 May

    good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Flower Holiday HomeManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved